Ionia Innovators

Members

Members

Stacy Moore

Stacy Moore

Click to call: 616-523-6899 Click to email: smoore@ioniahabitat.org

John Murray

John Murray

Click to call: 269-838-3369 Click to email: jbmcustomwws@gmail.com

Jordan Austin

Jordan Austin

Click to call: 616-915-3060 Click to email: farmboyjo@gmail.com

James Buxton

James Buxton

Office: 616-522-6006 Cell: 616-485-2749 Email: riverside.realty@hotmail.com

Dianna Teague

Dianna Teague

  Call: 616-897-9281 Email: dteague@bettenbaker.com

Tracy Smalley

Tracy Smalley

Call: 616-642-9411 Email: tracy.icsg@sbcglobal.net

Linda Enden

Linda Enden

Call: 616-841-1242 Email: lenden@marykay.com

Becky Wagner

Becky Wagner

Call: 989-584-3155 Email: becky@allseasonsins.com

Mike Knapp

Mike Knapp

Call: 616-754-9159 Email: mikek@arrow-swift.com

Roger Kammers

Roger Kammers

Call: 616-527-4830 Email: rkammers@hamblinbodyshop.com

Amy LeForge

Amy LeForge

Call: 616-755-8444 Email: earnestenterprises@gmail.com

Darrell Ockert

Darrell Ockert

Call: 616-291-4520 Email: occonstruction@sbcglobal.net

Review the group rules and join today!

Join

Location

SoZo Coffee Roasting
576 N State St. in Ionia.

Contact Us

4 + 2 =